Oxygen

“Sometimes all I need is the air that I breathe
And to love you
All I need is the air that I breathe”

Years ago I would hear of hidden healing havens where cancer patients would go to receive alternative cures. Inside their sleeping rooms extra oxygen would be added to the air that they breathed. The belief being that oxygen entering their blood stream via their lungs would help in their overall healing.

At that time the use of pure oxygen being in any way considered in mainstream medical hospitals by then contemporary physicians was dismissed as untested, untried, unreliable and unimaginable.

Enter today ~ and HBOT : Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy

In just this past decade suddenly hospitals everywhere are purchasing multiple (and expensive!) oxygen chambers. And they are even building separate hospital clinics and specialized wings just to feature these futuristic looking devices. A debilitated patient is helped inside where, for about an hour, they can watch TV or text on their phone. They are immersed in 100% oxygen at a greater pressure inside these ‘2001’ HAL lookalikes several times a week.

The results are near miraculous, often resulting in the crippled can walk. The mute can speak. The wounds that could not heal heal. It’s almost as if the dead can rise again.

All because of wondrous pure simple concentrated O :  oxygen

“Let your heart just breathe me in
I’ll be your oxygen”

.

2 thoughts on “Oxygen

  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

    Like

  2. Good topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I used to be searching for this information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

